Skip to content
Quatro Casino logo

Casino review

Quatro Casino Review 2026 (Canada)

3.4
Min deposit
$10 for the lowest bonus tier (general minimum not stated)
Withdrawal
48h pending + next business day, then Visa 3 / CAD EFT 2–3 / Skrill 1–3 working days
Visit Casino Read Review

18+ · Terms apply · Play responsibly

Our rankings aren't for sale. We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links — but it never changes a rating or a position. We don't take payment for placement, ever.

Heads up: Quatro Casino does not accept players from the United States.

Kahnawake-licensed Casino Rewards brand whose 700 welcome spins need seven daily log-ins and carry 200x wagering alongside a $10–$100 bonus. Not on the iGaming Ontario list, unlike seven sister sites. 3.4/5.

At a glance

  • Kahnawake licence 00972; eCOGRA seal valid to 8 Dec 2026 and handles disputes
  • Up to 700 free spins, 100 a day for 7 days, on named Games Global slots
  • Over 1,000 games incl. Mega Moolah progressives, Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II
  • CAD EFT/eCheck withdrawals at no fee; Interac deposits
  • 24/7 email and live chat; site also in French

Pros

  • Kahnawake licence 00972; eCOGRA seal valid to 8 Dec 2026 and handles disputes
  • Up to 700 free spins, 100 a day for 7 days, on named Games Global slots
  • Over 1,000 games incl. Mega Moolah progressives, Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II
  • CAD EFT/eCheck withdrawals at no fee; Interac deposits
  • 24/7 email and live chat; site also in French

Cons

  • 200x wagering on the bonus and on free-spin winnings: $20,000 of slot bets for a $100 bonus
  • Spins must be claimed by logging in every day for 7 days; unplayed spins are lost the same day
  • Not on the iGaming Ontario list, while seven sister brands are
  • 48h pending on every withdrawal; $4,000 a week cap for players who win far more than they deposited
  • Loyalty/VIP program is the shared Casino Rewards scheme, not a Quatro feature

Full review

Lire cet avis en français →

Friend, here is the catch before the headline: Quatro’s “700 free spins” are 100 spins a day for seven days, you only get each day’s batch if you log in that day, and whatever the spins win is bonus money locked behind 200x wagering — the same multiple as the $100 bonus itself. Quatro is also a Casino Rewards brand you cannot play on a regulated licence in Ontario, while seven of its sister sites are on the iGaming Ontario list. Verdict: 3.4/5 — a properly licensed, eCOGRA-checked casino with more than 1,000 games, held back by a welcome offer you should treat as entertainment, not value. See how it ranks among the best online casinos in Canada.

Amounts below are written as plain “$”, as Quatro’s terms write them: they mean your account currency.

Quatro Casino at a Glance

Rating3.4 / 5
OperatorFresh Horizons Limited, Road Town, Tortola (British Virgin Islands) — Casino Rewards network, 16 member casinos
LicenceKahnawake Gaming Commission, licence 00972. eCOGRA seal valid to 8 December 2026; eCOGRA handles disputes
OntarioNot on the iGaming Ontario list (accurate as of 1 September 2026)
Welcome offer$10 to $100 bonus set by your first deposit, plus 10 to 100 free spins a day for 7 days
Wagering200x the bonus on deposits 1 and 2 and on spin winnings; 30x from deposit 3
Withdrawals48 hours pending, processed the next business day, then Visa 3 / CAD EFT 2–3 / Skrill 1–3 working days. Minimum $50
Canadian withdrawal methodsVisa (Visa cardholders only), CAD EFT/eCheck, Skrill. No crypto. Interac is a deposit route only
Minimum age19

The Honest Read, Up Front

Quatro sells itself as the loyalty brand of the Casino Rewards family. The loyalty program is real, but it is not Quatro’s: the casino’s own FAQ says you climb the Casino Rewards Loyalty Program by playing at any member casino, and casinorewards.com says your VIP status is recognised at all 16 of them. You get the identical scheme at Captain Cooks, Yukon Gold or Grand Mondial, so “join for the rewards” is not a reason to pick Quatro over its 15 sisters.

What is Quatro’s own is the shape of the welcome offer — spins dripped out over a week instead of paid in one go — and that shape is the first thing to weigh. A week of daily log-ins is a commitment, the bonus attached is small, and both the bonus and the spin winnings carry the family’s 200x play-through. Then there is Ontario, where several sister brands took the regulated route and Quatro did not.

Licence and Trust

Quatro Casino is a brand of Fresh Horizons Limited, registered in Road Town, Tortola, in the British Virgin Islands, and licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission under licence 00972. The Kahnawake register of permit holders lists Fresh Horizons with quatrocasino.com. eCOGRA has accredited the casino for 9 December 2025 to 8 December 2026, and the terms name eCOGRA as the alternative dispute resolution body if a complaint with the casino itself goes nowhere. The site uses 128-bit encryption, and you must be 19 or older to play.

What Quatro does not have is an Ontario licence. The iGaming Ontario list of regulated operators, accurate as of 1 September 2026, does not include it, while seven Casino Rewards sisters are on that list: Captain Cooks, Casino Classic, Golden Tiger, Grand Mondial, Luxury Casino, Yukon Gold and Zodiac. If you live in Ontario and want this network under AGCO oversight, pick one of those; our Ontario online casinos guide covers the regulated market. Everywhere else in Canada, Kahnawake is your regulator and eCOGRA is where a dispute ends up.

The Welcome Offer: Seven Days, Seven Log-ins

Your first deposit, and only your first deposit, sets both the bonus and the daily spin count. The terms are explicit that later deposits do not move you up a tier.

First depositBonusFree spinsSpins over 7 days
$10 – $19.99$1010 a day70
$20 – $49.99$2020 a day140
$50 – $99.99$5050 a day350
$100 or more$100100 a day700

Day 1 is the day you deposit. Each day’s spins are tied to one slot, and the terms list the sequence:

  1. Thunderstruck Wild Lightning
  2. Casino Rewards Midnight Assassin
  3. 9 Masks of Fire
  4. Immortal Romance
  5. Casino Rewards 20 Year Celebration
  6. Amazing Link: Zeus
  7. Casino Rewards Hyper Strike

The conditions that matter: you must log into your account on each consecutive day to claim that day’s spins, and spins must be played on the day they are allocated or they are forfeited. Miss day 3 and those spins are gone; the offer does not pause. Winnings from the spins are credited as bonus money, not cash, which is why the next section applies to them too. The first deposit has to be made within 7 days of registering, and any bonus still unused 60 days after registration is forfeited.

One wording note: the homepage calls the $100 a “match bonus”, but the terms describe a fixed amount per deposit band. Deposit $100 and you get $100; deposit $300 and you still get $100.

The 200x Math

The first deposit bonus, any winnings from the free spins and any bonus on the second deposit are all subject to 200 times play-through on the bonus amount. The terms give the example themselves: a $100 bonus means roughly $20,000 wagered on slots before you can withdraw. Here is what every tier costs in turnover, and the biggest single bet the terms allow before they call it irregular play (25% of the bonus):

BonusTurnover at 200xMax single bet (25% of bonus)
$10$2,000$2.50
$20$4,000$5
$50$10,000$12.50
$100$20,000$25

Those turnover figures assume slots, which count 100%. Table games, parlour games and every live casino game count 2%, so a $100 bonus cleared on live blackjack would need $20,000 ÷ 0.02 = $1,000,000 in bets. Do not try. And turnover is not free: on a slot returning 96% of stakes — a common figure; the game’s info panel shows the real one — $20,000 of play has an expected cost of $20,000 × (1 − 0.96) = $800. That is eight times the bonus you are chasing.

Two more lines from the terms. You can withdraw the cash part of your balance at any time during deposits 1 and 2, but doing so forfeits whatever bonus funds remain. And from the third deposit onward, bonuses drop to 30x play-through, which is the only part of Quatro’s bonus scheme a careful player can actually use; the reload amounts are not fixed in the terms, so check the promotions page before you count on them. Our wagering requirements guide explains how to read all of this.

Withdrawals and Payment Methods

Every withdrawal is held in pending for 48 hours, during which you can reverse it, then processed during the following business day. Only after that does the delivery clock start. The FAQ lists three withdrawal methods for Canada:

MethodDelivery after processingFee
Visa (OCT — direct credit, Visa cardholders only)3 working daysNot stated
CAD EFT / eCheck (Canada only)2–3 working daysNone
Skrill1–3 working daysNot stated

Put together: request a withdrawal on Monday, it leaves pending on Wednesday, is processed Thursday, and a CAD EFT payment lands the following Monday or Tuesday. The first time you cash out by any given method, add up to 5–7 working days of extra verification. The minimum withdrawal is $50, or $300 by bank wire; wires cost $50, rising to $100 above $3,000, and take 6–10 working days, so CAD EFT is the sensible route for most Canadians.

Two things the payments page does not shout about. First, Interac is a deposit route (processed by PayDirect Billing Solutions, per the FAQ), not a way to get money out; your withdrawal will come back by Visa, CAD EFT or Skrill. Second, players who win substantially more than their total deposits across all Casino Rewards casinos are limited to $4,000 a week in withdrawals, a cap Quatro says it can raise or lower at its discretion. A big progressive win comes out in instalments. No crypto appears among the methods.

Games and Support

Quatro says it has over 1,000 games. The names it puts forward are the Games Global catalogue: the Mega Moolah progressives (including Immortal Romance Mega Moolah and Thunderstruck II Mega Moolah), Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II and the Casino Rewards-branded slots used in the welcome spins. The site does not name its other suppliers, so we will not either; the live casino games in the terms’ weighting list (Lightning Dice, Dream Catcher, Side Bet City) are there, but at 2% they are irrelevant to bonus play.

Support is a 24-hour, 7-day centre for email and live chat. The site also runs in French, though the casino does not say its chat agents do; we publish this review in French as well.

Quatro Against Its Sisters

Same operator, same games, same loyalty ladder, same 200x-then-30x structure across the Casino Rewards network. The decision between Quatro and Captain Cooks, Yukon Gold or Grand Mondial therefore comes down to two things: which entry offer you prefer, and whether you are in Ontario, where those three are licensed and Quatro is not. Each review lists the current offer. JackpotCity and Ruby Fortune are Palace Group brands, not Casino Rewards, and belong in the comparison only if you are shopping for a bonus with a lower multiple.

The Monkey’s Verdict

Quatro is legitimate: a Kahnawake licence with a number you can check, an eCOGRA seal valid to December 2026, more than 1,000 games, a free CAD EFT withdrawal route and round-the-clock support. That is why the rating is not lower.

It is not higher because nothing Quatro offers is worth more than it costs. The 700 spins demand seven consecutive log-ins and pay out as bonus money at 200x; the $100 attached to them needs $20,000 of slot play; every withdrawal sits 48 hours before anything moves; big winners are capped at $4,000 a week; and Ontario players cannot play it under provincial regulation while seven sister brands made that move. The loyalty program, the one thing the brand is built around, is the network’s, not Quatro’s. 3.4/5 — fine if the week-long spin drip genuinely appeals and you deposit only what you would spend on entertainment anyway. If you want crypto or faster cashouts, Quatro is not built for that; see our Roobet review for a different kind of site altogether.

19+ · Play responsibly. ConnexOntario: 1-866-531-2600.

See all Canadian online casinos ranked → Our Best Canadian Online Casinos 2026 guide ranks every option above (and below) honestly, with deposit-tested ratings and no paid placements.

Claiming the welcome offer? Read the full terms and the 200x wagering math first in our Quatro casino bonus breakdown.

Loris Barce

Loris Barce · Founder & Editor

Loris Barce is the founder and editor of The Casino Monkey. Based in Italy and writing in English for players in the United States and Canada, he started the site after finding that most casino "reviews" were sales pages with a rating attached. Every score here is built from the operator's own terms, withdrawal checks and attributed complaint data, and he is the one who reads the fine print. When a number can't be verified, he would rather say so than make one up.

Ready to try this casino?

Visit Casino

FAQ

More casinos to explore