Skip to content

Curated directory

Kahnawake Gaming Commission Online Casinos 2026 — Reviewed & Ranked

32 casinos reviewed & ranked — updated November 2026

Independent reviews and clear ratings—pick a licensed operator that fits how you play.

Every listing links to a full review. Use country and license context to shortlist quickly, then dig into the details.

Updated regularly · Independent reviews · No sponsored rankings

Browse and compare online casinos. Filter by country, license, and payment options to narrow down choices that fit how you play.

Clear

Our rankings aren't for sale. We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links — but it never changes a rating or a position. We don't take payment for placement, ever.

JackpotCity Casino logo

JackpotCity Casino Review 2026 — Is It Safe for Canadian Players?

★ 3.6/5 Canada Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Min deposit
C$10
Withdrawal
24h pending, then 1–3 business days (e-wallets 24–48h)

JackpotCity now runs on a Kahnawake licence (01059, August 2026) with no MGA, excludes Ontario and Alberta on its .com site, and pays out 93–95% by eCOGRA's 2026 reports. C$1,600 bonus at 35x, 1,000+ games, crypto deposits, Interac. Rated 3.6/5.

Casino review: JackpotCity Casino Review 2026 — Licence, Bonus, Payouts
Spin Casino logo

Spin Casino Review 2026 — C$1,000 Bonus, 35x, Licence (Canada)

★ 3.6/5 Canada Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Min deposit
C$10
Withdrawal
24h pending, no weekends; Interac 1–3 business days, e-wallets 2–24h

Spin Casino (Baytree Interactive, Super Group, online since 2001) runs on a Kahnawake licence after the group's MGA licence was surrendered in November 2025. The C$1,000 welcome bonus is 35x the bonus with a 6x-first-deposit cash-out cap, and eCOGRA payouts ran 93–95% in mid-2026.

Casino review: Spin Casino Review 2026 — C,000 Bonus, 35x, Licence (Canada)
Luxury Casino logo

Luxury Casino Review 2026 — Is It Worth It for Canadian Players?

★ 3.5/5 Canada Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Min deposit
Not stated in the offshore terms; $10 on the Ontario site
Withdrawal
48h pending + next business day; CAD EFT 2–3 working days, cards 3

Luxury Casino pays up to $1,000 over five deposits, but the first two bonuses carry 200x play-through ($150 × 200 = $30,000 of slots turnover). Kahnawake-licensed since 2000, eCOGRA-sealed, 24/7 chat and email, 48 hours of pending on every withdrawal. 3.5/5.

Screenshot of the Luxury website, October 2026
Grand Mondial Casino logo

Grand Mondial Casino Review 2026 (Canada)

★ 3.6/5 Canada AGCO / iGaming Ontario
Min deposit
C$10
Withdrawal
48h pending + 1–3 days e-wallet/CAD EFT, 3 days cards, 6–10 days bank transfer

Grand Mondial is a properly licensed Casino Rewards casino (Kahnawake, eCOGRA, AGCO in Ontario), but its $10 welcome buys 150 Mega Money Wheel spins, not Mega Moolah, and the first two bonuses carry 200x wagering. Ontario players get 30x.

Casino review: Grand Mondial Casino Review 2026 (Canada)
Quatro Casino logo

Quatro Casino Review 2026 (Canada)

★ 3.4/5 Canada Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Min deposit
$10 for the lowest bonus tier (general minimum not stated)
Withdrawal
48h pending + next business day, then Visa 3 / CAD EFT 2–3 / Skrill 1–3 working days

Kahnawake-licensed Casino Rewards brand whose 700 welcome spins need seven daily log-ins and carry 200x wagering alongside a $10–$100 bonus. Not on the iGaming Ontario list, unlike seven sister sites. 3.4/5.

Screenshot of the Quatro website, October 2026
Yukon Gold Casino logo

Yukon Gold Casino Review 2026 (Canada)

★ 3.4/5 Canada Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Min deposit
$10
Withdrawal
48h pending + next business day; Visa ~3 working days, e-wallets 1–3, CAD EFT 2–3

Yukon Gold sells 150 Mega Money Wheel spins for $10, but both welcome bonuses carry 200x play-through (the $150 match needs $30,000 wagered). Kahnawake-licensed since 2000, eCOGRA-sealed, home of the network's CA$10,013,172.23 Mega Moolah win in 2023. 3.4/5.

Casino review: Yukon Gold Casino Review 2026 (Canada)
Captain Cooks Casino logo

Captain Cooks Casino Review 2026 (Canada)

★ 3.5/5 Canada Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Min deposit
$5 first deposit; later minimum not published
Withdrawal
48h pending + next business day; cards ~3 working days, e-wallets 1–3

Captain Cooks sells 100 Mega Money Wheel spins for $5, but the first two bonuses carry 200x play-through (a $100 bonus needs about $20,000 wagered). Kahnawake-licensed since 2000, eCOGRA-sealed, 15 Casino Rewards sister sites. 3.5/5.

Casino review: Captain Cooks Casino Review 2026 (Canada)
Ruby Fortune Casino logo

Ruby Fortune Casino Review 2026 (Canada)

★ 3.5/5 Canada Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Min deposit
C$10
Withdrawal
Not published; 24h pending, no weekend processing

Ruby Fortune (Baytree Interactive, Palace Group, online since 2003) runs on a Kahnawake licence after surrendering its MGA licence in November 2025. The C$750 welcome bonus is 35x the bonus, but eCOGRA's 2026 payout reports sit at 89–94%. Ontario has a separate regulated site.

Casino review: Ruby Fortune Casino Review 2026 (Canada)